Blogapalooza 2010 / Los Angeles County

KICKED UP BLT – Corner Bakery/Woodland Hills, CA

I can’t believe I have the munchies this early in the morning! I was perusing my photos in iPhoto and came across Corner Bakery’s own version of their BLT. This unique version is made with six slices of applewod smoked bacon, locally grown fresh tomatoes, crisp leave lettuce, and cracked pepper balsamic mayo between two slices of Mom’s White Toast. And for a dollar extra, I opted to add slices of avocado to my sandwich!

Sandwiches are made fresh to order and paired with their bakery chips and a pickle wedge. This is one hearty meal!

CORNER BAKERY
6100 N. Topanga Canyon
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: 818.710.9245

Leave a Reply

