Blogapalooza 2010 / Random Musings

THE 12TH POST

 

Whew!  The 12th Post!  We’re halfway there!  I thought I’d make it easy on myself and take a quick breather before forging ahead with more food posts!  I should have had a manicure over the weekend–the nails are just a tad too long which is slowing down my typing speed!  But that’s okay.  I will persevere!

This 12th post now brings me to 7:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time. It’s still sunny out with a touch of humidity; not much but enough to be slightly uncomfortable. Looking at the Blog Roll on B2P’s Blog, I’m amazed at how many bloggers came out for this 24-hour blogging marathon!  I would like to actually go through each blog one by one and read all 24 posts!  And I will, once I get some sleep after all of this is over!

I’ve already had two cups of coffee and am already wired.  I hope I can make it through the next 12 hours. ..

Leave a Reply

