Exploring My Inner Asian / Los Angeles County

KABUKI: Woodland Hills, CA

IMG_0556KABUKI is one of my favorite Japanese restaurants in Los Angeles. Part of a chain that is based mainly in the greater Los Angeles area, Kabuki offers an inventive menu as well as great sake offerings. I frequent the location in Woodland Hills, which is conveniently down the street from my office and will have lunch there with co-workers and friends when the sushi craving strikes or dinner with the family.  One of my favorite sushis is their Alaskan Roll–a baked salmon-topped California roll. I also enjoy their sashimi sampler, king crab miso soup, and their oriental chicken salad.

I recently joined their Red Mask Club which allows you to earn one point for every dollar you spend when you dine at any of their restaurants. You just have to remember when paying your bill to also submit your card.

Here are a few of my favorites to share (all photos taken by me with my iPhone):

IMG_0558
Above: Sashimi Sampler

IMG_0503
Above: Oriental Chicken Salad

IMG_0502
Above: Grilled Shrimp Risotto

IMG_0484
Above: Alaskan Roll

KABUKI
Woodland Hills Location
20940 Ventura Boulevard
Woodland Hills, CA  91367
818.704.8700

Leave a Reply

